Life is ever energetic with sweet memories

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Familial Feasts.”
flowers
Awwwww… recharging old relations is just an awesome experience like recharging batteries makes you tension free and a fresh refreshing mind may focus on other things quite easily.
Well…!!!! it would be my uncle’s daughter with whom I spent my life’s golden span. She was just kind to me when we used to go for Eid shopping.. I must say actually she was more caring for my shopping than myself. After seeing your post her name clicked my mind. she is quite happy and adjusted in her married life with new relations  and blessed with two sons. But, as you know, there is always need to recharge us, keep in touch with sweet memories.

Sweet memories are golden asset of life.
Staying in touch with relation keeps us fresh and alive.
life is thus capable of taking fresh breathe after recharging.

So finally I am going to visit a garden in which colorful  flowers are spreading fragrance of old relations. I need that fragrance once again to keep me alive and ever energetic.
<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/familial-feasts/”>Familial Feasts</a>

Leave a Reply

