Learning steps are not separable

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Teachable Moment.”
image

It’s quite difficult to make difference among learning stages. However, reading information, knowing about skill from someone else may be helpful for me to have a detail view. But definitely again, its learning depends on my will to learn and chiefly put it to use. For better understanding I would ask and discuss it with others before learning thoroughly.

Once I decide to learn then I try it myself again and again to achieve excellency. Motivation of learning flows through reading and courage pours us through watching someone else doing it. All these steps are complementary to leaning process. So it impossible to describe in a distinguishable manner about from where I use to learn.

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/teachable-moment/”>Teachable Moment</a>

Leave a Reply

